Wednesday, January 18, 2012

Contact Details

Honourable Netumbo Nandi-Ndaitwah

Job Title: Minister
Postal: P/Bag 13347, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2822146
Fax: 61 223937
Email: ppaulus@mfa.gov.na / ppaulus@mirco.gov.na 

Honourable Mr. Peya Mushelenga

Job Title: Deputy Minister
Postal: P/Bag 13347, Windhoek
Tel: 61 282140
E-mail: pmushelenga@mirco.gov.na

Honourable Ms. Maureen Hinda 

Job Title: Deputy Minister
Postal: P/Bag 13347, Windhoek
Tel: 61 282140
Email: mhinda@mirco.gov.na


Amb Veiccoh Nghiwete
Job Title: Permanent Secretary
Postal: P/Bag 13347, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2822152

Amb Hinyangerwa Asheeke
Job Title: Deputy Permanent Secretary
Postal: P/Bag 13347, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2822348

Department: Bilateral Affairs
Amb Wilbard Hellao
Job Title: Head of Department
Postal: P/Bag 13347, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2822089
Fax: 61 221145

Department: Americas and Caribbean
Mr Pius Dunaiski
Job Title: Director
Postal: P/Bag 13347, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2822157
Fax: 61 221145

Department: Americas and Caribbean
Mr Bernhard Von Seydlitz
Job Title: Deputy Director
Postal: P/Bag 13347, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2822421
Fax: 61 221145

Department: Multilateral Affairs
Amb Martin Andjaba
Job Title: Head of Department
Postal: P/Bag 13347, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2822423

Division: International Organisations
Ms. Maria Kaakunga
Job Title: Deputy Director
Postal: P/Bag 13347, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2822213
Fax: 61 221145
Email: mkaakunga@mfa.gov.na

Division: Regional Organisations
Ms. Sophia Nangombe
Job Title: Deputy Director
Postal: P/Bag 13347, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2822429
Email: snangombe@mfa.gov.na

Department: Protocol and Consular Affairs
Mr Mbapeua Muvanga
Job Title: Head of Department
Postal: P/Bag 13347, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2839111
Email: mmuvanga@mfs.gov.na

Directorate: Administration
Amb Frieda Iithete
Job Title: Head of Administration
Postal: P/Bag 13347, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2822383
Fax: 61 221145
Email: fithete@mfa.gov.na

Ms. Elise Auino
Job Title: Financial Advisor
Postal: P/Bag 13347, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2822309
Email: eauino@mfa.gov.na

Directorate: Information and Research
Mr Isack Hamata
Job Title: Director
Postal: P/Bag 13347, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2822235
Email: ihamata@mfa.gov.na